first impression

According to Merriam-Webster,

Definition of impression

  1. a :  a characteristic, trait, or feature resulting from some influence <the impression on behavior produced by the social milieu>

  2. b :  an effect of alteration or improvement<the settlement left little impression on the wilderness>

  3. c :  a telling image impressed on the senses or the mind

Now lets throw the word “First” in front of that.

Can we start off by talking about Virgin Airlines? Remember, this is the furthest west I have travelled so this fancy airline was very new to me. Holy Trendy. From the in-flight map, commercial guide, audio and interactive screen, the entire experience was amazing.

I felt like Shosh in the episode of Girls where she is in Japan and everything is forward and fabulous. Needless to say I’ve already decided I’m coming back and I haven’t left the SFO airport.

Second – the first place to eat I see right off my gate is PINKBERRY.

Third – organic everything.

Fourth – It took maybe 12 minutes from my plane landing to the baggage claim for me to get my bag, grab my computer and very [im]patiently wait for Kendall to join me!

Outside looks gorgeous, I haven’t seen the bridge yet – but your girl is ready to go hug her best friend, find some food and drink a delicious local beer.

That’s all for now.

Always,

Kelsey

 

Leave a Reply

